Lotus of West Lake

DSC_2801

I’ve been Texas for a half year. But I don’t know where I could find lotus. As you know, I like everything from nature very much. That is the thing that could bring the happiness to you at any time no matter where you are. Once you seen  the lotus pictures I took, do you feel relax? I hope so my friends 🙂

DSC_2789 DSC_2766副本 DSC_2762 DSC_2761 DSC_2736 DSC_2720

Leave a Reply

