Meet Seattle

DSC_2934-编辑

DSC_2928

Last summer, I went to Seattle and I felt so excited since I found a place where I really want to stay after I retire. The word “beautiful” cannot be used to describe this peaceful city. Every person here is willing to say hallo to you, no matter who you are. What’s more, they love their jobs: once, I took bus, finding that each time a passenger leave the bus driver says thank you and good bye. I believe every one who receive this greeting will have a really nice day.

Hope you enjoy my work.

DSC_3369 DSC_3394 DSC_3462 DSC_3505 DSC_3735-编辑

Leave a Reply

