An Old Train

DSC_3957

In China, with development of the society, most of old things have been replaced by some other high technology products: the replacement of old trains can be regarded as a piece of good evidence. No matter where you are, hardly you find any old trains right now, which is the reason that I spend much time than what I imagine to find the train I want to take pictures. I believe once you see those pictures, the memory about last century will be brought back to your brains.

Hope you enjoy my work.

DSC_3958 DSC_3965 DSC_3968

Leave a Reply

