Gifts from Nature

During the Independence Day, I had a chance to drive from Houston to San Antonio. As a matter of fact, I didn’t want to have a road trip like that, because the distance is so long for me from these two cities. And the other reason is that I have been to San Antonio once, and this city does not give me any impressive experience which makes me visit it once again. DSC_5831

However, my girlfriend has never been there before. So I am “forced” to travel with her. But I have to admit that the thing I previously thought is wrong. There are still interesting things we can do in this fantastic city.

DSC_5841

And here I want to introduce one of them to you: Natural Bridge Wildlife Ranch. This ranch is located at the north of San Antonio. And you can easily find it through the searching engine. It takes every adult 19 dollars and around two or three hours for the driving safari.

DSC_5905

Then you will have a time to have a close touch with those little creature which are wonderful gifts from the great nature. I don’t think there exists any word to describe those gifts precisely. But hope you can enjoy my works about them. And if you have a time, please visit that ranch. I bet you will be impressed by them as well.

DSC_5936 DSC_5981 DSC_5987 DSC_6001 DSC_6021 DSC_6033

Leave a Reply

