Road Trip from Texas to California (Day 3 & 4)

The Day 3 was very tough for us. So did Day 4. We spent nearly whole day from Texas to New Mexico, and then to Colorado. Before the trip begins, I thought I might have enough time hanging out in Colorado Springs. But once I arrived, I found I need to take train to Pikes Peak. And I just missed the last train on Day 3. What is worse. Due to the heavy rain on Day 3, the train could not bring people to the summit. So, unfortunately, I could only arrive the wind point.

I spend the whole morning on Pikes Peak, so to arrive Riverton, WY before sunset became a tough task. But I still made it. And here comes my work.

 

DSC_8189DSC_8226DSC_8283DSC_8287DSC_8311DSC_8382DSC_8385DSC_8388DSC_8390DSC_8392

Leave a Reply

