Sunset and Sunrise in Bryce Canyon

It is said that Bryce Canyon is one of quietest national parks. And after I visited here, I would like to say yes. Bryce Canyon is a good place to watch the sunrise. However, even there is a place called Sunset Point, it is still a place to watch sunrise, which made me mad.

I arrived the sunset point 2 hours before the sunset. But I then soon figured out Bryce canyon is facing east, which means watching sunset here is not a good idea at all. And in the end, 10 minutes before sunset, I found a place named Rainbow Point and took a picture. On the next day morning, I got up early to watch sunrise as well. And here comes my work. Hope you enjoy.

DSC_8902DSC_9011

Leave a Reply

