Walton Lighthouse

Usually I don’t go out for shots when it is cloudy, since clouds could easily block the sunlight and makes pictures less colorful. And this time, it is proven to be right. 😦

Before I went to Santa Cruz, I visited 500px and searched some works by other photographers. The sky  is amazing when sun sets, especially if there are some clouds. So I persuaded myself to do the same thing: visit Walton Lighthouse in Santa Cruz when it is cloudy. Unfortunately even I spent much time to select a good position, and the color of the sky still cannot satisfy me yet. Luckily I found another way to take a shot. And I admit I like the wave form in this work. Hope you like it as well.

dsc_0463dsc_0489-%e7%bc%96%e8%be%91dsc_0494

Leave a Reply

