Sunset in Consumes River Preserve

It was not a good experience when I was eager to find a place where I planed to take pictures and nearly failed. The sunset was on 4:52pm and I arrived the preserve on 4pm. Then I still cannot find the right place until 4:50pm.

“Thanks” to Google map. It is right because the map doesn’t show me there is a lake on the west of the road, once I arrived the preserve I went east instead. Luckily, strangers helped me finally find the right place. And I admit this preserve is so quiet and peaceful to take photos. It is a paradise for birds and other animals.

Hope you enjoy my work.

dsc_0761-hdr-%e7%bc%96%e8%be%91dsc_0794-%e7%bc%96%e8%be%91dsc_0842-%e7%bc%96%e8%be%91

Leave a Reply

