Gallery

A heaven for the wildlife

Again, I have to ask indeed who tells me that if there is only on advantage California has that must the good weather? January is full of rain. Thanks for the holiday and the right timing good weather, I got a chance to Sacramento National Wildlife Refuge.

Due to the limitation of my budget, till now I haven’t got a 500mm lens. Although I knew this refuge is a perfect place to take a picture with a topic of birds, frankly speaking, I don’t have a device to make this become true. So I only brought 24-70 and 70-200. And unfortunately I found that even I brought 70-200, it is kind of useless actually. But anyway, thanks for the peaceful atmosphere, I could calm down myself and really enjoy everything around me. And that is truly nature.

Hope you can also enjoy this through my works.

 

dsc_1060-hdr-%e7%bc%96%e8%be%91dsc_1059dsc_1024

Leave a Reply

