Write a Poem for myself

Since the last December, I have planed to Palace of Fine Arts to do portrait photography. But due to the bad and cold weather, I still didn’t have any chance to make it. In the past month, my assistant and I went to this place to prepare this trip. Before that, although I didn’t visit Palace of Fine Arts, I was astonished by the atmosphere and the architecture style in this place. And I told myself I had to take shots and let everyone know how beautiful this place is.

And finally I made it.

I write a poem for myself to remember the best memory of my life.

If there must be tons of challenges, the best thing I could do is to be as much as confident.

And I believe, everything will go right.

I love my life.

dsc_1236-hdr-%e7%bc%96%e8%be%91

Leave a Reply

