Double Sided

Morning:

GetUp

ME- Ah(sign), it’s morning again.

YOU- Oh~ IT IS MORNING NOW!


Getting Ready:

MakeUp

ME-I need to look good in front of others.

YOU- Okay! This is good. Just like me!


Breakfast:

Breakfast

ME- It’s time to see what’s going on in the world.

YOU- It’s time to fill my hungry belly!


Go to work/school:

Walk

ME- Time to work. Walk faster. So you can be on top of the business of others.

YOU- School Again! Oh my god. I miss my friends so much.


Working/Studying:

Work

ME- This needs to be double checked. I cannot make any stupid mistakes.

YOU- Damn it. Why is science always so hard to understand?!


Interacting with others:

Talk

YOU- Tell me! Tell me!  Spit all out! Don’t you dare making me hanging on that!

ME- Yes. We have more to discuss in terms of this business.

Going back to home:

Off

ME- So Tired.

YOU- Finally! I can go back to sleep again haha.


At home resting:

Night

ME- Honestly, I do not really know what I have been doing all these years. Hmm.

YOU- Netflix and chips are the BEST!


Encounter

Double

Who are you?

Are you me?

Who is me?

Anyway,

Nice to know you.


It was a great experience to collaborate with model Kathy, make up artist and screen write Heather and assistant Estella. We are trying to tell a story of encountering us of the young age. Is there anything we loss when we grew up?

 

Leave a Reply

