Bowling Ball Beach

During the holiday weekend of the Memorial Day, I spent four days driving from Davis, CA north to Oregon and made a circle back to San Francisco. One of place I visited was Bowling Ball Beach. As its name, the rocks on the beach look like bowling balls. My original plan was to shoot Milky Way at that day, but the fog came during the mid-night, which ruined my plan. But luckily, the clouds created different light effects during the sunset. And I brought them back. Please enjoy my work.

IMG_0769IMG_0770DSC_4054-编辑-编辑DSC_4064-编辑

Leave a Reply

