Wind in Summer

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I never expect the weather is such hot in Davis. Every one who comforted me when I moved to California from Texas used the reason that the weather is much better in California. But it doesn’t seem true in Davis. Although I get used to the hot weather, I expect much cooler here. So I am almost mad at the temperature when I find it is over 100 every day in Davis.

But anyway, the life is going on. So what I can do is to enjoy every second in the summer. The benefit in Davis is the wheat field is close to the downtown. It will only take 10-20 mins drive to a wheat field, and you can watch the sun goes down and enjoy the wind which brings cooler air to you.

Model: Kaywsy MUA: Heather

Leave a Reply

