Time Machine does Exist

Back to China, I finally I had time to make a plan and do photography. Sometimes, I feel so regretful since I didn’t know how to capture the beautiful sightseeing while I was in China. But now, I can do that.

Although I only stayed two days in Shenyang, China, I looked up the map and decided to visit Shenyang Gugong and stay there until it closes. Probably, photographers in US might allow some people exist in their photos, but I prefer to making my work clean. Therefore, the time close to the end of open hour is the best. And hopefully, you guys can enjoy these photos.

IMG_0834IMG_0833IMG_0835IMG_0832

Leave a Reply

